mocrs

Mayor's Office of Community Relations and Services
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

About MOCRS

What We Do

Enact resolutions to issues facing the Washington, DC community, efficiently and proactively, through collaborative partnerships with District of Columbia Government agencies, offices or elected officials and a relentless commitment to the betterment of our community.

Engage everyday residents of Washington, DC about the services, activities, opportunities, problem-solving process, strategy and decision making of the District of Columbia Government.

Empower residents to participate, lead and organize efforts to better their community by way of community engagement, training, service, philanthropy, conflict resolution, mentorship, advocacy and coalition building in their local neighborhoods.

 

Who We Are

Tommie Jones, Director

Phone: (202) 724-1516
Cell: (202) 664-7512
tommie.jones@dc.gov

 

Outreach & Services Specialists

Ward Liaison Phone Email
1

John Clarke

John Clarke

Phone: (202) 442-8152
Cell: (202) 297-7548
John.clarke@dc.gov
1



Shinada Phillips

Phone: (202) 545-3103
Cell: (202) 285-9238
shinada.phillips2@dc.gov
2

Eva Lewis

Eva Lewis

Phone: (202) 545-3108
Cell: (202) 297-6566
eva.lewis@dc.gov
2

Richard Livingstone

Richard Livingstone

Phone: (202) 535-1639
Cell: (202) 805-7122
Richard.livingstone@dc.gov
3

Ian Maggard

Ian Maggard

Phone: (202) 724-5535
Cell: (202) 340-7853
ian.maggard@dc.gov
3

Phil Thomas

Phil Thomas

Phone: (202) 724-5534
Cell: (202) 341-7706
phil.thomas@dc.gov
4

Jasmin Benab

Jasmin Benab

Phone: (202) 535-1915
Cell: (202) 340-7059
jasmin.benab@dc.gov
4

Phillip McAuley

Phillip McAuley

Phone: (202) 727-2822
Cell: (202) 436-2087
phillip.mcauley@dc.gov
5

Lionell Gains

Lionell Gains

Phone: (202) 535-1937
Cell: (202) 251-5049
lionell.gains@dc.gov
5

Hakeem Rogers

Hakeem Rogers

Phone: (202) 727-2822
Cell: (202) 394-4399
hakeem.rogers@dc.gov
6

Edward Doxen

Edward Doxen

Phone: (202) 535-1989
Cell: (202) 341-3659
edward.doxen@dc.gov
6

Rachel Mariman

Rachel Mariman

Phone: (202) 442-4680
Cell: (202) 538-1241
rachel.mariman@dc.gov
7

Kevon Miles

Kevon Miles

Phone: (202) 535-1992
Cell: (202) 251-9930
kevon.miles2@dc.gov
7

Adrian Sutton

Adrian Sutton

Phone: (202) 535-1992
Cell: (202) 374-9282
adrian.sutton@dc.gov
8

Devon Lesesne

Devon Lesesne

Phone: (202) 727-6167
Cell: (202) 340-8313
Devon.lesesne2@dc.gov
8

Keisha Mims

Keisha Mims

Phone: (202) 727-3000
Cell: (202) 251-8832
keisha.mims@dc.gov