mocrs

Mayor's Office of Community Relations and Services
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

About MOCRS

What We Do

Enact resolutions to issues facing the Washington, DC community, efficiently and proactively, through collaborative partnerships with District of Columbia Government agencies, offices or elected officials and a relentless commitment to the betterment of our community.

Engage everyday residents of Washington, DC about the services, activities, opportunities, problem-solving process, strategy and decision making of the District of Columbia Government.

Empower residents to participate, lead and organize efforts to better their community by way of community engagement, training, service, philanthropy, conflict resolution, mentorship, advocacy and coalition building in their local neighborhoods.

 

Who We Are

Tommie Jones, Interim Director

Phone: (202) 724-1516
Cell: (202) 664-7512
tommie.jones@dc.gov

 

Outreach & Services Specialists

Ward Liaison Phone Email
1

Shinada Phillips

Phone: (202) 545-3103
Cell: (202) 285-9238
shinada.phillips2@dc.gov
1

Gabriel Rojo
Gabriel Rojo

Phone: (202) 442-8152
Cell: (202) 297-7548
gabriel.rojo@dc.gov
2 Eva Lewis Phone: (202) 545-3108
Cell: (202) 297-6566
eva.lewis@dc.gov
3

Mike Matthews
Mike Matthews

Phone: (202) 724-5534
Cell: (202) 341-7706
michael.matthews@dc.gov
3

Ian Maggard
Ian Maggard

Phone: (202) 724-5535
Cell: (202) 340-7853
ian.maggard@dc.gov
4

Phillip McAuley
Phillip McAuley

Phone: (202) 727-2822
Cell: (202) 436-2087
phillip.mcauley@dc.gov
4

Jasmin Benab
Jasmin Benab

Phone: (202) 535-1915
Cell: (202) 340-7059
jasmine.benab@dc.gov
5

Malik Williams
Malik Williams

Phone: (202) 535-1937
Cell: (202) 340-7141
malik.williams@dc.gov
5

Hakeem Rogers

Phone: (202) 727-2822
Cell: (202) 394-4399
hakeem.rogers@dc.gov
6

Edward Doxen
Edward Doxen

Phone: (202) 535-1989
Cell: (202) 341-3659
edward.doxen@dc.gov
6

Rachel Mariman

Phone: (202) 442-4680
Cell: (202) 538-1241
rachel.mariman@dc.gov
7

Wendell Felder
Wendell Felder

Phone: (202) 535-1992
Cell: (202) 251-9930
wendell.felder@dc.gov
8

Keisha Mims
Keisha Mims

Phone: (202) 727-3000
Cell: (202) 251-8832
keisha.mims@dc.gov
8 Derrick Colbert Phone: (202) 535-2182
Cell: (202) 340-8313
derrick.colbert@dc.gov